Important Information - Scammers

Dear AlgaEurope delegates,

Please note that we do not sell the list of Attendees or Exhibitors with personal contact details including emails and phone numbers to anyone. If you receive an email from someone claiming they have our Attendee list, they are attempting to scam you and we recommend blocking those emails. We do not sell our contact lists to any third party as we comply with the EU General Data Protection Regulations and consider such acts unprofessional and unlawful.

The delegates list without contact details is available only to the conference participants at the exclusive information page.

Please feel free to forward any of these spam emails to us and we will add them to our public list below on this page.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding!


List of scam email addresses to block: 

Amelia Michael: amelia.michael@dataeventsexpo.com

Molly Cameron: molly.cameron@delegatelists.com

Tracy Fuller tracy.fuller@delegateslistexpos.com

Cindy Dayman: cindy.dayman@scaledatasevent.com

Jenny Hong: jenny.hong@scalesdelegatedatas.com

Jessica Willard: Jessica@spy-globalsolution.com

Luke Johnson: luke.johnson@tradedatacompany.com

Rosalie Hayes: rosalie.hayes@attendeetechexpoengagement.com

Celina: celina@emailleadss.com

Ade Chiemeka: ade.chiemeka@datasinfosaopencards.co


Stay up to date and subscribe to our newsletter

Your data is safe with us
Your information is safe with us

Organizers:

null

null

null

Media Partners:

null      null                 null      null

null

null

null

null

null

null

AlgaEurope 2024 is being organized by:
EABA - European Algae Biomass Association and  DLG Benelux:

Contact information
DLG Benelux B.V.
Amalialaan 43
3743 KE Baarn, The Netherlands
info@dlg-benelux.com
+31 85 401 73 97
Chamber of Commerce: 39051673
 

Follow us on social media



© 2024 EABA - European Algae Biomass Association, DLG Benelux B.V..
All Rights Reserved. General Terms and Conditions | Privacy policy